Bro Time

Friday December 2, 2016

It’s December already!! 23 days until Christmas…that’s crazy!

My brother came down today, so I left work a little early to spend some time with him. We ate pizza (not a great choice, but stayed under my calories) at the local brewery, The Portsmouth Brewing Company . I also got their Red Bird Ale…good stuff

pub
Image taken from business Facebook page

We then went to a local coffee shop, Coffee @ The Lofts. It was great to see him for a while.brewery

Still struggling with binging in the evening…I stayed under my calories today, but the urge to eat is still there. I’m also having a hard time getting my water in and…let’s not even talk about exercising, I’m definitely being more active, but I haven’t actually started working out yet. I’m struggling, but I’m getting there.

Leave a comment